Warcraft III Element TD Map

A Warcraft 3 TFT custom Tower Defense game based on six basic elements: Fire, Earth, Light, Nature, Water, and Darkness. Elements can combine to create hybrid towers with special ingame abilities. There are 15 Dual-Element Towers and 20 Triple-Element Towers. To add to the replayability, there are multiple difficulty settings, the option of playing with heroes, and choosing from a variety of different game victory conditions. See if you can survive 60 waves of creeps running though your onslaught of elements. It's a spotlight Warcraft 3 map from Blizzard Entertainment. This version is the first release on CNET Download.com.
File Size1.85 MB
Operating System Windows XP Windows Vista Windows
System RequirementsWindows XP/Vista, Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne


You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
See All
See All