Daily Horoscope for Chrome

Free daily horoscopes for: Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius and Capricorn. Also included with your horoscope are predictions for: Wellness, Intellect, Love, Emotions, Intuition, Creativity, Work, Money and the day's lucky numbers.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 87.48 kB
Version 1.1
Operating System Windows 2003, Windows 2000, Windows Vista, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows, Windows NT, Windows 7, Windows XP
System Requirements Google Chrome Beta Channel