Welcome To Collinwood Screen Saver

From the developer: "Official Screen Saver for Welcome To Collinwood, staring Luis Guzman, Michael Jeter, Patricia Clarkson, Andrew Davoli, Isaiah Washington, William H. Macy, Sam Rockwell, Gabrielle Union, Jennifer Esposito and George Clooney."
License Free
File Size 1010.87 kB
Version 1.0
Operating System Windows NT Windows XP Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows Me Windows
System Requirements Windows 98/Me/NT/2000/XP