When you delete files the content of that file is not really deleted but only marked as 'deleted' but with special tools is possible recover these files. It is easy understand that, if you have sensible or private data that you don't want anyone can see, is a big problem! With this utility you can be sure that the content of the file is really deleted, and it is impossible to recover it.
||Free to try
Windows Server 2008