Blackout (Fintec Business Management)

If you are busy with something on your pc and someone walks in and you get "caught unaware" then just double click on the red icon on your taskbar and the screen goes black and resembles a "system crash" No matter where you click or press CTL+ALT+DEL your system will not go back to desktop so others can see what you have been doing. If you leave your computer unattended for more than 30 minutes (you can change this time) it will restart your PC automatically removing any open websites or documents you might have left open by mistake. NOTE: if document is unsaved it will lose the contents. To test this function, open any document and leave your computer for 30 mins. When you return you will see a clean Windows login screen.
PriceCAD5
LicenseFree
File Size493.29 kB
Version1
Operating System Windows Vista Windows 2003 Windows NT Windows XP Windows Me Windows Windows 2000
System RequirementsWindows Me/NT/2000/XP/2003 Server/Vista

Newsletters

You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
See All
See All