BTS - Love Yourself: Tear Offline (Bangtan Boys)

Love Yourself 'Tear' is the third Korean studio album (sixth overall) by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on May 18, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in four versions and contains eleven tracks, with "Fake Love" as its lead single. The concept album explores themes relating to the pains and sorrows of separation. On May 27, 2018, the album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, earning 135,000 album-equivalent units becoming BTS' highest-charting album in a Western market, as well as the first K-pop album to top the US albums chart and the highest-charting album by an Asian act.In this application include all songs from this album, with bonus photo gallery for you can set for the wallpaper on your phone..And include songs lyric for you for enjoy karaoke with this app.---> You can play the song in this app without connection, because offline.
Operating System Android