For Muslims it is obligatory to perform five prayers throughout the day and the night. These are: Fajr, Dhuhr, Asr, Maghrib, Isha. The times of the prayer are determined by the position of the sun.
License Free
File Size 13.16 MB
Version 4.9
Operating System Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 98 Windows NT Windows Server 2008 Windows Me Windows 7 Windows 2000 Windows Windows 8 Windows 2003