Experiment 12

Experiment 12 is a collaboration project and game for Windows from 12 prominent indie developers. Terry Cavanagh Ian Snyder Jack King-Spooner Zaratustra Richard Perrin Michael Brough Robert Yang Alan Hazelden TheBlackMask Jasper Byrne Jake Clover Benn Powell The chapters (or experiments) are separate contributions from each game makers with an overall narrative between them. You can transition from a side scroller to an FPS instantly or dive directly into your favorite author's experiment at anytime.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 212.32 MB
Operating System Windows, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7
System Requirements None