QuadroNoid - The Magic Worlds

QuadroNoid - The Magic Worlds is an absolutly new remake of the popular game Arkanoid with four game modes. Various new elements have been added in this game, so the gameplay is really incredible. The main difference between QuadroNoid and a common Arkanoid is that you can select the game type from Arkanoid, DoubleNoid, TripleNoid, and QuadroNoid. The beautiful 32-bit 3D-rendered animated graphics, the extraordinarily addictive gameplay, 80 levels in six episodes, the ability to easily adjust game difficulty, the nice music, and the sound effects will not leave you untouched. The goal is simple--you destroy all the bricks in each level to proceed to the next level. Many bonuses will help you on your way. QuadroNoid includes the level editor, where you can create your own levels and get maximum pleasure from the game. This version includes 10 new levels and great improvements in the sound engine.
Price USD 14.95
License Free to try
File Size 2.17 MB
Version 1.7
Operating System Windows 95, Windows 2000, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows, Windows XP, Windows NT
System Requirements Windows 95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP, DirectX 7 drivers