RHS Nibbles

You (the snake) move around while trying to avoid the walls, obstacles, and your own snake body, all the while eating food to earn points while your snake body grows. The game has 20 levels, 6 snake speeds, a two-player mode, a replay game feature, sound effects and music, two snake body types, a level preview mode, and a high score list. The higher game levels include such features as wraparound walls, portals, hidden obstacles, and moving food.Version 5.5 adds Level Preview Mode.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 14.53 MB
Version 5.5
Operating System Windows 95, Windows 2000, Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows, Windows XP, Windows NT
System Requirements Windows 95/98/Me/NT/2000/XP