Being One Episodes

The scifi adventure series games. Being One Episode 1, you wake up inside a green vat, liquid bubbling in front of your eyes. You must escape this evil laboratory. Being One: Episode 2, The science fiction adventure continues! You may have escaped the basement laboratory, but the sinister discoveries just keep on coming. Being One: Episode 3, ou must continue to make your escape and discover more about what you are. Being One: Episode 4, All good things must come to an end, and Being One is the same. In the final chapter, where all will finally be revealed.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 53.2 kB
Version 1.0
Operating System Windows, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7
System Requirements Google Chrome