Published on
Solace is an interactive aesthetic experience utilizing dynamic audio and bullet hell overtones to provide a unique perspective on the five stages of grief. As the player journeys through each level, the game presents a musical and visual interpretation of each stage of grief representing a range of emotions. The game was developed by One Man Down, a game team from the DigiPen Institute of Technology.
License Free
File Size 92.65 MB
Operating System Windows 7 Windows 2000 Windows Vista Windows 2003 Windows NT Windows XP Windows Windows Me Windows 98
Published on

ZDNET Latest Articles