Scallywag: In the Lair of the Medusa

Take on the role of Rapius (farm laborer by choice, champion of all that is good and holy by circumstance) as he descends into a labyrinth consisting of eighty levels, spread amidst eight different worlds. During your descent Rapius will face numerous challenges, from the environment to the dangerous denizens of the dark. And it is very, very dark. This version is the first release on CNET
LicenseFree to try
File Size13.62 MB
Operating System Windows 2000 Windows Windows XP
System RequirementsWindows 2000/XP