File Monster completely erases files from your system - actually overwriting the information in the file so it can not be recovered. The reason information is still available when you delete files with normal deletion methods is because normal deletion methods only tell the operating system to not recognize the file as being present anymore, yet the information hasn't really been erased.
|License||Free to try|
|File Size||1.39 MB|
|Operating System||Windows XP Windows Windows 95 Windows NT Windows 2000 Windows Me Windows 98|