Isabella Grows Up - Journey from Birth to Adulthood

Come help Isabella as she grows up. Journey from Birth to Adulthood and live out 14 different stages of Isabella's life.Life Stages:1. Birth2. Newborn3. 1st Birthday4. 1st Day of School5. 1st Sports Team (Ice Skater)6. High School7. 1st Job (Gardener)8. 1st Dance9. College Graduation10. Adult Job (Veterinarian)11. Marriage / Wedding12. Pregnancy13. Have a Baby14. Family Life*Please note that Isabella Grows Up is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you dont want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.* Ninjafish Studios is very concerned about our users' privacy. To understand our policies and obligations, please read our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy carefully. Terms Of Service: Privacy Policy:
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 44.73 MB
Version 1.0
Operating System iOS
System Requirements Compatible with iPhone 3Gs, iPhone 4. iTunes account required.