Japanese Syllabaries - the first step of learning Japanese

The Japanese language has three types of characters: Hiragana, Katakana and Kanji. Hiragana and Katakana are phonetic symbols, each representing one syllable. Learn the Japanese syllabaries as the first step for reading and writing.+ Japanese Syllabaries: Includes Seion, Dakuon, Handakuon and Yoon letters, etc, touch a letter to read it.+ Copy Kana: You can trace over the gray character with finger to practice handwriting for Seion letters, we also provide writing animations for them.+ Multiple Choice Exercise: According to the hiragana / katakana, select the matching katakana / hiragana. You can hide the question to enter the dictation mode.+ Dictation: According to the hiragana / katakana, write the matching katakana / hiragana or romaji. You can hide the question to enter the dictation mode.+ Lianliankan Game: A picture matching game for hiragana and katakana. Learn through funny games.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 20.3 MB
Version 1.2
Operating System iOS
System Requirements Compatible with: iphone4, ipad2wifi, ipad23g, iphone4s, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadmini, ipadmini4g