A Solar System Journey

A Journey through our Solar System. This includes all of the planets, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.A few comments and facts about each planet and close up image of the planet is also included. There is also an animated orbit for the planets.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 5.09 MB
Version 2.1
Operating System iOS
System Requirements Compatible with iPad. iTunes account required.