ASC Evaluator

ASC Evaluator covers a large range of questions generated randomly for certification examinations such as the CAP, CISSP, Network+ and Security+, in order to maximize learning. ASC Evaluator systematically reviews the Common Body of Knowledge that will be on each examination in order to increase the chance of the candidate passing the examination the first time taken. Content is arranged to correspond to each domain of the certification examinations, which enables reviewers to easily locate domain topics and focus.(ISC)2 Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)The CAP certification covers a variety of Information Security topics and consists of seven domains taken from the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2 Common Body of Knowledge (CBK). The industry generally accepts the CBK as a compendium of industry best practices for Information Security.ASC Evaluator's CAP content is arranged to correspond to the 7 domains of the CAP examination. The domains covered are (1) Risk Management Framework, (2) Categorization of Information Systems, (3) Selection of Security Controls, (4) Security Control Implementation, (5) Security Control Assessment, (6) Information System Authorization, and (7) Monitoring Security Controls.(ISC)2 Certified Information System Security Professional (CISSP)According to the International Information System Security Certification Consortium, the CISSP is the most globally recognized certification in the information security market. Required by the world's most security-conscious organizations, CISSP is the Gold Standard credential that assures you have the deep technical and managerial knowledge and experience to effectively design, engineer, and manage the overall security posture of an organization.ASC Evaluator's CISSP content is arranged to correspond to the 8 domains of the CISSP examination. The domains covered are (1) Security and Risk Management, (2) Asset Security, (3) Security Engineering, (4) Communication and Network Security, (5) Identity and Access Management, (6) Security Assessment and Testing, (7) Security Operations, and (8) Software Development Security.CompTIA Network+ (N10-007)ASC Evaluator's Network+ content covers all 5 domains of the Network+ examination. The domains covered are (1) Networking Concepts, (2) Infrastructure, (3) Network Operations, (4) Network Security, and (5) Network Troubleshooting and Tools.CompTIA Security+ (SY0-501)ASC Evaluator's Security+ content covers all 6 domains of the Security+ examination. The domains covered are (1) Threats, Attacks and Vulnerabilities, (2) Technologies and Tools, (3) Architecture and Design, (4) Identity and Access Management, (5) Risk Management, and (6) Cryptography and PKI.
Price USD 0
License Free
Version 4.0
Operating System Android
System Requirements None