6 Kalmas And 4Qul

In this app 4 Quls & 6 Kalimas .4 Qulls, Surat Al Falaq, Surat Ikhlas, Surat Al Kafirun, Surat Al Naas.Six Kalmas are pillars of Islam, 6 Kalimahs/Kalmas/Kalmah are the main content of this application. Muslims all over the world, please read, recite and learn these.Six kalimas shows English and Arabic version of the Kalimas along with the English Translation.Application inculcates 6 Kalmas that are obligatory of every Muslim to learn by heart.This particular application makes the process of learning these Kalmas very easy.
Price USD 0
License Free
Version 1.1
Operating System iOS
System Requirements Requires iOS 7.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.