US Civil War Collection Volume 6

The American Civil War (18611865) was a separatist conflict between the United States Federal government (the "Union") and eleven Southern slave states that declared their secession and formed the Confederate States of America, led by President Jefferson Davis. The Union, led by President Abraham Lincoln and the Republican Party, opposed the expansion of slavery and rejected any right of secession. Fighting commenced on April 12, 1861, when Confederate forces attacked a Federal military installation at Fort Sumter in South Carolina.This US Civil War Volume 6 consists of:Crane, Stephen, 1871-1900 The Little Regiment (English) Red Badge of Courage (English) The Red Badge of Courage (English) Dawson, Sarah Morgan 1842-1909 A Confederate Girl's Diary (English) De Forest, J. W., 1826-1906 The Brigade Commander (English)
File Size15.86 MB
Operating System iOS
System RequirementsCompatible with iPhone 3Gs, iPhone 4. iTunes account required.