Albert Camus Collection Volume 4

Albert Camus (7 November 1913 4 January 1960) was a French Nobel Prize winning author, journalist, and philosopher. His views contributed to the rise of the philosophy known as absurdism. He wrote in his essay "The Rebel" that his whole life was devoted to opposing the philosophy of nihilism while still delving deeply into individual and sexual freedom.Camus was awarded the 1957 Nobel Prize for Literature "for his important literary production, which with clear-sighted earnestness illuminates the problems of the human conscience in our times".This Albert Camus Collection consists of:1. The Misunderstanding2. Neither Victims Nor Executioners3. The Adulterous Woman
Price USD 2.99
License Purchase
File Size 9.63 MB
Version 1.1
Operating System iOS
System Requirements Compatible with iPhone 3Gs, iPhone 4. iTunes account required.