World Chess Champions History

Dear Chess Player and Chess Lover,This Application is about The Full Complete History Documentary Footage of World Chess Champions.It consists with their story, early years, their world champion career, some of their notable chess games, achievement, playing style, personal life, contributions to chess, and many more..First of all,The official world championship is generally regarded to have begun in 1886, when the two leading players in Europe and the United States, Johann Zukertort and Wilhelm Steinitz respectively, played a match.From 1886 to 1946, the champion set the terms, requiring any challenger to raise a sizable stake and defeat the champion in a match in order to become the new world champion.From 1948 to 1993, the championship was administered by FIDE, the World Chess Federation. In 1993, the reigning champion (Garry Kasparov) broke away from FIDE, which led to the creation of the rival PCA championship. The titles were unified at the World Chess Championship 2006.Current world champion Magnus Carlsen won the World Chess Championship 2013 (in Chennai) against Viswanathan Anand.He successfully defended his title:against Anand in the World Chess Championship 2014 (in Sochi),against Sergey Karjakin in the World Chess Championship 2016 (in New York), andagainst Fabiano Caruana in the World Chess Chess Championship 2018 (in London).This application is :FreeEasy to useOffline access (without internet connection)User-FriendlyAble to improve our chess skill & capabilityAnd also can make us to be closer to those World Champions.Hope all of you enjoy this applicationAnd please give nice rate, thank you !Gens Una Sumus
Price USD 0
License Free
Version 1.8
Operating System Android
System Requirements Requires Android 4.1 and up