Pride - OCCEC Lent 2015

Envy, vainglory, sloth, avarice (greed), anger, gluttony, and lust. Throughout the centuries these have come to be known as the seven deadly sins. Why these seven? They are singled out because they promise us the kind of fulfillment only God can deliver on. They have a way of taking something good, God-given even, and twisting them into vices that turn us away from the One we were made to find our rest and completion in.For this season of lent, join us as we, Orange County Chinese Evangelical Church, reflect on one of these seven vices per week.Recent changes:1.1.3Bugfixes1.1.2Updated credits1.1.1Fixed notes section not pre-filling saved text from a previous session1.1Added credits section. Also updated guidelines to detail three sections of a particular reflection, instead of the original four. The fourth section ("For the kids") will be released as an update in the near future.Content rating: Everyone
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 641.38 kB
Version 1.1.3
Operating System Android
System Requirements Compatible with 2.3.3 and above.