Snatch - take back messages, pictures, videos

Snatch - Your Second ChanceCAPABILITIESWith Snatch, users can either hold a direct message session with another single user or group messaging with multiple users. What's unique about it is users can take back any message, photo, video, audio or location previously sent to the chat. Users also get an alert when recipients have taken a screenshot of the message thread. Even in group chats!HOW IT WORKSWhile chatting with people and you realize you want to take back or "Snatch" one of your previous messages, photos or videos you previously sent, just hold the message bubble that contains your message, choose "Snatch " That message is now permanently removed from the conversation. You will then get a message saying that nobody can see your message any longer. There is no time limit on when you can take back something you've sent.
PriceUSD0
LicenseFree
File Size11.07 MB
Version1.1.0
Operating System iOS
System RequirementsCompatible with: ipad2wifi, ipad23g, iphone4s, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadmini, ipadmini4g