EyeLog does a database level audit is available on SQL Server 2005 and above. It consists of catching selected database events and storing the event data into a table. There are three table-level audit types: minimum: simple audit fields are added to the audited table, standard: an audit table is created and all changes are stored in it in the form of "old value" and "new value" so that you can directly see what changes have been done, and complete: combine the minimum and standard audit types.
Price USD 0
License Free
File Size 2.93 MB
Version 1.0.3
Operating System Windows 2000, Windows Vista, Windows, Windows 7, Windows XP
System Requirements None