This Application contains in-depth analysis and news for newly launched IPO. It also covers views from leading partner research houses like Angel Broking, KR Choksey, Kotak Securities Motilal Oswal Securities etc.About this App: This app covers macro level information about each and every newly launched IPO Details like brief about company, financials, detailed analysis, lead managers etc. This App provides timely and regular updates on trending Grey Market Premium (GMP) and prevailing Kostak price App also provides push up notification, so you will remain updated for current and upcoming IPOsAbout Author:Chanakya Blog is a platform for discussion and debate on topics related to stock markets , for readers of Chanakya Ni Pothi and The Newsline. The newspaper is the No.1 Gujarati Investment Weekly and is sold through normal newspaper channels in Gujarat and Maharashtra. Our Research Analyst , Mr. Paresh Gordhandas is a Chartered Accountant and has an experience of 30 years in Investment Analysis.He also appears on a weekly show related to share markets on GSTv Gujarati (Tuesday 5.30 pm) and also on CNBC Gujarati,Sandesh Tv,V TV.
LicenseFree
Version2
Operating System Android

Newsletters

You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
See All
See All